Editor-in-Chief İlkay Küçükgüzel Associate Editor Esra Tatar Online ISSN 2630-6344 Publisher Marmara University Frequency Quarterly (January-April-July-October) Abbreviation J.Res.Pharm. Former Name Marmara Pharmaceutical Journal
Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
İlkay Küçükgüzel
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
ikucukguzel@marmara.edu.tr

Associate Editor
Esra Tatar
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
etatar@marmara.edu.tr

Section Editors
Ali Demir Sezer
Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
adsezer@marmara.edu.tr

Bedia Kaymakçıoğlu
Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
bkaymakcioglu@marmara.edu.tr

Gülgün Tınaz
Department of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences, Faculty of Pharmacy, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
gulgun.tinaz@marmara.edu.tr

Hale Z. Toklu
Department of Clinical Sciences, University of Central Florida College of Medicine, Orlando, FL, USA
hale.toklu@hcahealthcare.com

Hasan Kırmızıbekmez
Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Yeditepe University, Istanbul, Turkey
hkirmizibekmez@yeditepe.edu.tr

Natalizia Miceli
Department of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Sciences, University of Messina, Italy
nmiceli@unime.it

Oya Kerimoğlu
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
tugurlu@marmara.edu.tr

Sibel A. Özkan
Department of Analytical Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ankara University, Ankara, Turkey
Sibel.Ozkan@pharmacy.ankara.edu.tr

Timuçin Uğurlu
Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
tugurlu@marmara.edu.tr

Copy Editor
Erkan Rayaman
Department of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
erayaman@marmara.edu.tr

Language Editor
Işın Sayarı
Department of Translation and Interpreting (English), Faulty of Arts and Science, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
isinsayari@marmara.edu.tr

Biostatistics Editor
Gülnaz Nural Bekiroğlu
Deparment of Biostatistics, Division of Basic Medical Sciences, School of Medicine, Marmara University, Istanbul, Turkey
nural@marmara.edu.tr

 

Marmara University